BCU_Conservatoire-cmyk music-notes melody Melody Image Facebook circle blue large Twitter circle blue large

MMB Term Dates - Autumn 2018

Monday 1st October

Monday 8th October

Monday 15th October

Monday 22nd October

 

Half Term

NO SESSION MONDAY 29th October

 

Monday 5th November

Monday 12th November

Monday 19th November

Monday 26th November

Monday 3rd December

 

 

Monday 10th December

6-7pm Melody Sharing Event

 

 

 

 

1403_mmb_0012

Melody Musicians 5.45-6.45pm

Melody Band 7-8pm

Know someone who might like to join us?

 

Get in touch to find out more.

Mail black large